Can an ideal job can be acquired with accomplishing study in university? IELTS

Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to star work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Plenty of people think that ideal job can be acquired with accomplishing study in university because they are ready to work in some places which they want to. However, other people say that students should work after graduating schools because they can obtain many experiences in the field of work. I strongly believe that getting job after finishing study in school has many benefits outweigh students who decide to work after university.

Nowadays, some people think that working after graduating in university is a mistake; even they say that this has negative effects for the people. Firstly, there is much unemployment in every major of university. Take Indonesia as an example, all universities in Indonesia have graduated more than thousands of students annually and some of them feel difficult to look for some jobs because they have to compete with other people who are fresh graduate. As a result, there is no doubt that many students do not know what they will do after graduating from university.

On the other hand, I believe that getting job after school has potential effect to development of students. Firstly, students can prepare themselves too much before entering to university because young generation can realize what should be love for subject in the future. It is definitely important for scholars to commit in one area of study. Research of Middlebury College say that a lot of their students say when they take a seat at university as freshman; they have a greater sense of purpose in their study. As a result, they student can understand how extend knowledge they have and what their destination of life in the future is. Secondly, youngsters can collect amount of money to continue their study because the cost of education is very expensive.

To sum up, although some people say that it is better to complete study in university for getting job, I believe that students have to seek some jobs after school to get some experience before they continue their study in university as this has many benefits for the students in part of ways.