IMPORTANCE OF MUSIC - important factor in the life of human being

wing topic

There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?[/b]

Music is important factor in the life of human being . Music fuels the human brain and hence make it is creative. The creative brain can provide new ideas. it is also understand by animal like dog, cat, birds. Hence music can transit from one living thing to other. In today's modern world human being has phase very high level of stress, noise pollution. Music can reduce it up to a level.

Traditional music of any country can explore the new level of music. it can invent new concept and instruments which can be used in international music. all countries should encourage the traditional music so that people can enjoy music flavor. Traditional music can also explore new instrument in the world of music.

A good example is during 19th century Indian music used very less instrument d in films but now day many new instrument are introduce during music creation. Fusion of the music can bring a new concept in music.

Traditional music is a basic factor of different style of music. Hence it can be explore all over the world.