Some important roles of Parents improving child's lives as a good member of society

Hai everyone. this is my first essay of IELTS. i hope that i can catch and learn any suggestions in Essay Forum to improve my writing, grammar and some ideas, in English.

Some people think that teachers have a greater influence than parents in the development of a child's intelligence and social skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that Parents play a vital role a child's development at home and also some advice are given to children attitude by teachers at school. This is true both them could lead young men passing developed creativity and self-confident due to some reasons. While some views teachers support a best method for the children, i too believe because of parents, a child has basic skills before going to academic lesson.

To begin, a little creativity which is obtained at school, some lessons and foundation exercise at school, can be effective ways developed child's ability. Because of that, is a mom or dad's reason transfer their children going to primary school acquired knowledge much, as the result children learn by doing at classes which could be benefit social life, can touch each other talking and conversation as well as they study a book chapter. All the conditions and situations that children have found could motivate a vision and mission for the bright future. So, one side is to give teachers a chance in the developing young character by existing way and method at formal education.

However, it is not deal to judge father or mother limit to support children behavior effected child's life. Unlikely Guru in school, only parents have reputation exactly as expected to build a basic attitude at home. Moreover, every child imitates mom or dad in a wide range of daily activities well. Children would learn as a good member of society. Therefore, previous to attend at school, parents have shared whole elementary rules for children as long as doing home activities. The truth, it is important to distinguish fact from parents and teachers role in the developing a child condition.

I have come to the conclusion that a crucial place for children's performance in a few attitude observation is around family house before they go to primary school. While a teacher has several school subject with a formal schedule, I believe both view bring a vital massage to get child' dream.