The increase in the amount of waste production. Why is this happening?

Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

The enviroment today is threatened by many factors like air, water pollution. Howercer, among the most concerning is the increase in the amount of waste production. Scientists argue why this problem appears in human life. At that time, the role of goverments in tackling this issue should be more.

To begin with, one of the main reason for increasing rubbish is oerly purchase habit of people. Nowadays, they often tend to be addicted in going shopping which means that they buy more than what they really need. Advertisers encourage us to buy the newest fashion or if something breaks, we throw it away and buy the new one. It is noticed that someone prefer to use plastic bags or plastic bottles that need around 100 years to be decomposed. What's more, the rapid growth of garbage is directly linked to the growth of world population in the past few years. As the number of people grows the number of products they comsume also rises. It is undeniable that waste production will automatically increase.

To counter this, governments can play a major role in this problem. They should make a clear regulation about limiting the usage of plastic bags, bottles combine with encouraging people replace them with recyclable paper. Futhermore, governments can also run advertisements in ways that household can reduce the trash in a good way. Growing more trees should be encouraged because it is the best way to make use of these large garbages to become fertilizer for them which also protects the air asmosphere if we have a lot of trees.

In conclusion, it is true that people today are producing more garbage than ever before. So now, both governments and people are responsible for the amount of rubbish being rised. Also, all human being should learn how to be friendly with our environment.