An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence

Hai friends please correct my essay ,thanks in advance.

Ques:Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life.Is this is a positive or negative development.

Change is inevitable in everybody's life.However,there exists controversies on the matter whether people change their job and house many times in their life is beneficial for them or not.Hence I do firmly affirm that changes brings matremendously.tive development s for the individual.

To begin with,some people think that they get bored and tired when they do monotonous job and they feel more happy and energetic when they do different career in their life.Moreover,they are always interested to learn new technolo

gies, which is very important in this competitive world.Apart from that,with the effect of globalization, people can find jobs anywhere in the world very easily compared to past.So in order to get good remuneration people change their jobs many times in their life.For example, a friend of mine who was a pharmacist in India ,came to the UK 3 years ago studied nursing and he is a staff nurse in the UK now.Thus his financial status and life style has changed tremendously. Similarly, when people move to new places they automatically change their houses to access the workplace and the schools for their children easily.Another important reason why people changes their residence is when they get babies they need more space.Thus they move from smaller houses to bigger houses to lead a comfortable life.

On the other hand,some people do not like to change their routines and they may even stick to the same job and house until the end of their life.These people do not get any good opportunities or any progress in their life and they would not show any interest to study new technologies in order to cope up with new generation.For instance,One of my neighbours,who is in her 60's and she has got a routine since morning onwards.Even though she is not well she is very reluctant to change their routines and she force her carer to follow the same routines the one she followed.Thus they find happiness in their monotonous life style.

To sum up,I would like to reiterate that change is unavoidable and it would increase the quality of life of people.