Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss

Human activities indeed lead to the creatures facing extinction and damaging the ecosystem. This essay will discuss the rationale behind this problem and suggest some feasible solutions.

On the one hand, The loss and out of balance of biodiversity for several reasons, the most important of which are referred to the change environmental and overexploitation of natural resources. With regard to the former, the negative of human activities will be changed the ambience of all species whose habitats have been irrevocably destroyed, which will transform into a new atmosphere. For example, it is true that by building new roads or industrial zones, people are cutting down trees and cementing the soil, which leads to the ecosystems being out of balance and quickly destroying the food chain. The other explanation is the overexploitation of natural resources in areas where the resource becomes exhausted. For instance, in the case of fish, intensive and rapid fishing in the world's seas has resulted in many species becoming extinct or not having time to reproduce. In other words, human activities depleted local flora and fauna and caused biodiversity loss.

A couple of measures can be designed to lessen this phenomenon regarding Protected Natural areas and boost local consciousness. Regarding protecting natural zones, the government should be responsible for reducing the environmental impact and saving the animal by constructing and planning the protected areas, especially the areas where the creatures will be vulnerable. The second possible way is that the government should conduct public awareness campaigns for communities. Not only this, the authorities in this country have also created many workshops and competitions for wildlife protection, which this way, everyone will be aware of protecting the environment and saving the animals for future generations.

In conclusion, despite the logic behind the negative impact of human activities on the environment, steps can be taken to tackle this issue.