International aid for the development plans for developing countries

Many developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

the economic gap between rich and poor countries is huge, any solution?

To minimise the economic gap and help in the development of the poorer nations mostly world level organizations like UNO, do support the developing nations financially and in many other ways. Few individuals say that financial help is valuable while others emphasize on practical help and guidance, Both the conditions are important according to the situation of developing nations.

Financial Support is very crucial and valuable for any nation to survive and support the countries economy, to minimise the poverty level in the nation and provide the basic necessity to people it is very important for a country to be strong economically, Organizations like United nations support these poorer nations to keep the surviving conditions in a better way by providing loans from world bank. Recently, United Nations have decided to forgive the loan interest of the poor nation, Nigeria to support them to sustain the life during the crises period.

Looking at the second view, support in the practical terms like situations of war, natural disasters or epidemic disease are very critical situations for any nation to survive and struggle in these conditions, during this period suppport from international organizations are quite valuable for any nation, mostly we have observed during these crises time mostly all the nations come together to support their friendly nations, for an instance recently during the epidemic of AIDS, South Africa was mostly affected by the infection, during that period France made a tremendous effort to bring back South africa by providing medicinal support and medical staff to cure from the infection and eradicate the virus.

In conclusion, in my opinion, both the views are equally important for the survival and development of nations, It is mostly dependent on the circumstances for the nation.