IELTS International sporting games are essential in releasing patriotic emotions; safe way

Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

The existence of international sporting occasions such as World cup, Sea games and Olympic Games that gather sportsman throughout the world is an awaiting moment not only for the athletes but also for citizen around the world. While this occasion held, many nationalities come and dive onto games euphoria even sometimes their origin country still in force. This might be an evidence of the international tension ease.

To commence with, when two countries are fighting under international sporting event, the origin crush can be ease since these countries will to learn on how to appreciate each other. As an example in a World Cup Match, people across nation sat listening attentively when the national anthem plays, while many people strums as a respect in order to honour the player. Moreover, International sporting event gives the related countries lesson how to be sportive. We can see in the 1992 Barcelona Olympic Games. China's player is willing to congratulate Susi Susanti, an Indonesian Badminton player, after Susi do harsh to defeat her.

In any case, the unity of the nation is something prestigious to keep. The unity itself reflects people to support their nation as the expression of the patriotism. This feeling, however, propels people to come to the venue for supporting their athletes who bringing the national prestige in the match even they have to travel with journey.

In conclusion, the existence of international sporting occasion proves that tension among countries can be ease. As supposed to this positivity to this effects, patriotism to the nation also release in a secure way. I believe that international sport games bring many benefits for the human life either as the part of nation or international citizen.