Would the international student exchange be beneficial for all teenage school students?

Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

exchange program brings more positive aspects than the negative effects

A student exchange program is a way to enhance education of them. Some people argue that the International students will gain benefits and drawbacks when they learn abroad. I strongly believe that pupils will have many experiences after they study another country although they will deal with a difficult matter.

The overseas students will face an enormous problem. The pupils get shock culture when they are another country since each country has diverse culture. For example, in the country, someone who smiles to unknown people is a normal attitude, but it can become impolite in the other countries. A large number of students feel uncomfortable with that condition. However, it can be prevented on condition that they learn well about the culture of the destination country.

People who decide to continue their education abroad will gain many valuable experiences. They have a new perspective on culture, language skills, and the education. Those are essential experiences which can improve their performance when they work at a company. An article in a Time's magazine published in October 2015 that the international student has a huge opportunity to become a leader in the company since they have skills to lead people. Although the pupils have difficulty to adapt to another culture, they will learn vast knowledge which can be not given by their home countries.

In conclusion, the exchange program brings more positive aspects than the negative effect on the pupils. The overseas students need times to adapt another culture, but they have an excellent chance to develop their life skills. It is necessary that each country can apply this way to improve education in their countries.