The internet has transformed, but is still causing newer and newer problems

The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet has varied the method information is cycled and expended the process, but it has likewise made resolutions that did not exist before. The majority of problems can trigger the effects in our society and another lifestyle and when we are addicted the internet. (or when addicted people on the internet)

Nowadays, (I think) the most problem is social network service(SNS). It has various users internationally. Many people have been sharing and distributing information or their life story each other on websites. However, some solutions addicted and too much spend time (people) on internet websites even except their living. Just in case to be possible generated (to) a lack of sleep, loss of eyesight, bed posture. It can be evoked to physical problems.

Furthermore(moreover), according to the development of internet network, which has gradual been going up and expanding on our lifestyle. On the other hand, we are exposed our private information. Therefore, we are likely to get stressed out by hacker. The computer users for a long time that trigger troubles mentally on people who would use the internet to be affected on mental such as mental congestion and chronic problems.

In addition, the internet network is guaranteed anonymity, which is possible to cause massive problems, respectively. Someone may be injured by anonymity, who may be helpful it. Due to without no limit ages on the internet user. Everybody can access on internet websites which include enormous information. Especially, it is for children negatively. They can be easily access through anonymity to pornographic etc.

In conclusion, government should introduce to limit spending time and anonymity. To solve this controversy, it will not definitely clarify the resolutions. For example, to take a break time after uses(using) 3 hours and from middle night cannot use more to morning at non-adult.