The Internet has transformed lives and economies_Essay

The Internet has transformed lives and economies but it turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Please help me to have a better essay รก well as better writing. Many thanks to all!

The Internet has such an important role that no one could deny. It brings great changes in lives and economies all over the world and connects people, makes them get closer as all are living in a global village. However, I personally think that the Internet still cannot make every one think and behave the same.

First of all, the invention of the Internet does much help to bring a better world to most of people. Just with a computer connected to the Internet, people can connect with many other people from many other places, even areas which are far distant from them. As a result of this, people all around the world can easily share things in life such as hobbies, lifestyles, cultures ... and the more important thing is that they can update the technologies and support one another in order to make a better world. With the Internet, distance is no longer a barrier to the communication among different nations, they seems to live in a global village.

However, it is not likely that in the soon time, everybody will think and act in the same way. In the more developed society, people have the trend to express themselves more strongly which could some how make them outstanding among the others. And the Internet in this case has no related effects to make people act in the same way. May be, in the further future, when the Global village as mentioned above developed to a very higher level (when every one in this society are all satisfied with their life) then, people might behave in the same way.

In a nutshell, Internet has changed the world. It connects people all around the world, makes them closer, and gives them the easier chance to support the weaker. However, in the soon time, it is not likely to make every one think and act the same.