Internet Versus Newspaper and Books In This Present Time

In this modern era, a lot of people access technology as a necessity of most of their activities. The technology is in particular relating to internet. Employees in office, students in university, even pupil in school utilize internet matching by their primary duty.

Surely, these all new habituals to use the internet have replaced old routin such as reading newspaper and books. Because of all their necessary materials, as a support material of their job or study, have existed on the internet in the size of database on the computer. Furthermore, The newspaper and books have also been produced in digital form. All of them are able to be accessed by internet network. As a matter of fact, it has really been usefull to be used, for example: people now can read variety of books in many different languanges of countries in the world, publishing or accessing any things on the internet are not paying anything, space of people expression to write which they want is more available because of Internet, and then many newspaper article and books are also delivered by professional writers who are extremly better from amateur writers.

From all of the internet superiority utility, there are also people who purchase hardsize of newspapers and books. Some people feel that they are unable to read from a computer screen. This is often faced by old people or who have minus eyes. In conclusion, although a vast number of people have switched their activities to read by internet, some people still need newspaper and books especially who have problem with their eyes.