IELTS Task 2 - Newspaper and books are outdated. What is your opinion?

please give some corrections and comments what is my weakness in this essay.

Topic: Newspaper and books are outdated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion?

In the 21st century, we have witnessed a new form of technology, such as internet and television, they become more popular than traditional media which can be categorized as outdated. It is obvious that books and newspapers become less popular due to people think that it contains yesterday's news. Do you believe that modern media will replace traditional media?

As result of modern lifestyle, fewer people read books for pleasure. They prefer having instant access to the modern technology due to the limited time that they have in everyday life. For example, news can be read easily through internet that it is more updated and sufficient to modern lifestyle. Kindle or tablets have been introduced, as tools for reading so people feel lazy to turn pages of the books. In addition, more people enjoy watching 3D movie or playing a computer games without any effort.

However, books and newspaper will not completely go out of fashion. They are human needs for those who always want to read about news. Moreover, some people try to escape into imaginary world of great novels. There is another sensation when people read through real books and newspapers. I believe those people who do not have internet access in their place, will still need newspaper for getting information.

In my opinion, books and newspapers should change the concept of delivering information that meets 21st century costumer demands. Therefore, they can use modern technology, such as audio books that are created for changing proper books and internet sites that are used as various free newspaper.