Inventing computers as one of the most crucial human's achievements for the last hundred years

Computers - the most important invention?

Many people claim that inventing computers is one of the most crucial achievements human have for the last hundred years. From my point of view, I strongly believe that computers are really essential and meaningfull for human's life throughout their advantages which they bring out the best in human's life.

It cannot be denied that computer benefits to our lives when it not only helps us to find many sources of information, to utilize these sources and then acquire more knowledge and expand our horizons as well. For example, today, studying may become be easier than before for students and also for many diffrent ages when there are a ton of sources of helpful knowledge that are available and almost are free in order to take up and enhance your soft skills.

Besides, actually there are many different merit that computers bring to our lives. Typically, computer is really a various land of entertainment when it is undeniable that people can have many choices of entertainment ways such as listening to music, watching movies, chatting with friends or buying online. Case in point, many people say that computers help them to relax very much when they are so stressful with their deadlines, projects or studies, so they can use computers like a entertainment tools and as a result, they charge full of energy and get back to work even more efficent than before.

In conclusion, having considered both sides of inveting computers, even though there are some problems that computer may bring to us, I think there are more advantageous than its drawback. Therefore, in my opinion, these day, people need computers and need to improve them day by day to make life better.