It is irrefutable that there's a difference between living in a small town and in a large city

Compare and contrast living in a small town and living in a big city

It is irrefutable that there is a difference between living in a small town and living in a large city.This is true in certain in some ways,whereas in other ways,it is similarly.

One obvious the same is the heart welcome for newcomers.People in countryside and city are friendly.Therefore,they always welcome newcomers with a warm smile,and easily make him or her acquaintance.

The other similarity is a daily activity in suburban and urban.No matter where a person lives,they generally participates in a specific routine that revolves around their work life.Many city dwellers get up early in the morning to get to work.In that moment, country residents get up to do field work as well.

Although there are several similar between living in small town,and living in a large city,there also some very important differences so that two places have differentiation obviously.

The first difference between countryside and city is atmosphere.Atmosphere of metropolitan is not clear,even extremely polluted, due to the result from many factories and traffics.Unlike urban,the lesser transportation and the more vast meadow,green river make the rural become fresher.

The second difference between a small town and large city is living standard .In the city,living standard is higher than the countryside,This is the reason why, nowadays more and more people are choosing to live in the city.There are plenty of job opportunities,good conditions and entertainments.Big companies are located here that people can develop in many aspects,also get high salary.Schools are more qualified to serve students.Besides, there are a lots malls,clubs for people to relax.In contrast,in suburban,there is almost no things above.They are primary a farmers, so they have a low income and living level.In a single district,there is from one to three school at all the class levels that has interrupted to children'education.About entertainments,the villagers do not have the needs like in a city.

The last difference is teenager's character.In the city,the young people are more comfortable than that of a countryside.Boys and girls can hold hands together in the public which is hard to see in a small town.This is also a contrast in culture between suburban and urban.

In overall,although living in a small town and large city have similar features,they have many diffences such as atmosphere,living standard,culture.It is interesting to see how people and places at two areas in the same country can be similar and different at the same time.