Job with more vacation time but less salary?

In the process of modern urban development, we often find ourselves in a dilemma. Recently, the phenomenon has aroused wide concern. Some may hold the opinion that a job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time, but others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I agree that a job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a kob with high salary but less vacation time. There are several reasons and agreements to support my idea. Here, I intend to explain couple of reasons.

On the one side, a job with more vacation but a low salary will contributes directly to our physical and mental healthy. According to a recent survey,60%percent of people have diseases linked to their working pressure. Majority of them have a job with high salary and less vacation time in the competitive society. So, we can exercise everyday and go to concert to relax our pressure if we chose a job with more vacation time.

Although the first reason I mentioned above is probably the most important reason, it is not the only explanation for why I agree this point. On the other side, a job with more vacation but low salary contributes to family harmony. We have a lot of time together with our family. To support my idea, there is one good example. My old brother has a good job in a computer company and he has a long vacation time. Although the salary of job were not high, but he can use the vacation time to stay with his wife. They always go to some beautiful cities for travel and they never quarrel.

Also, a job with more vacation time let people have enough time to realize self-fulfilment. We can read more book and have more chance to know this world. Admittedly, a job with high salary also has its advantages. We can use the high salary buy many staff. But , We must admit the fact that the quality of life is as important as life itself.

In conclusion, after we take all I mentioned above into consideration, we can reach the conclusion that a job with more vacation time but low salary is better than a jbo with high salary but less vacation time. It will contributes to our health, family harmony, and realize the value of our life preferably.