Large public places and parks are significant for cities' residents

It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks

In busy society, people have heavily stress, they release their stress by doing outdoor activities hence it is significant for all towns and cities to have large public places like parks and public places. In addition, there are lots of tourists will come to visit these places. In this essay, I will discuss this issue and explain why I agree the following statement that is important that the government should provide large public outdoor places.

Firstly, people can have outdoor activities and release their stress in public places. Science research, outdoor activities are conducive to people who have lots of stress, there are lots of benefits for residents. For example, I run at the park after work every day. I like to think lots of think when I'm running, and sometimes I get a new idea from scene in the park. Therefore, the public places can help people not only relax also have good thinking in the park.

Secondly, many visitors will come to visit parks and some large public outdoor places, consequently, the country can promote their infrastructure by tourism earning. It is a good recycle to the community, improving the region and have a better life. For example, tourists like to go to New York to visit central park, it brings lots of benefits for stores which are located at there. In addition, stores can donate money to the community, and use money to decorate streets and central park. Therefore, it brings lots of profits between the community and residents.

In conclusion, I agree that is crucial to have large public places and parks, these places are significant for residents. Afterwards, people may satisfy with these places because they can remove the bad mood at there.