'learning ease' - Using a computer can have more negetive than positive effects?

In recent years, discussions over whether using computer have more disadvantages than advantages has sparked a great deal of controversy among children and parents. In spite of some claims that using computers have negative trace, one of the belief that usage of pcs have affirmative point.

One very important point in favor of using pcs that have positive effects on young children is that pcs have eased learning. Furthermore it is commonly stated that professors can show lessons as acceptable presentation. Moreover Many suggest that university may have virtual classes. Also It is generally mentioned that a person who is learning knowledge can get update reference.

Another common point supporting using computer can cause positive effects is that using pcs help speedy the performance.

In addition it is commonly maintained that it can do many of the things instead of you. As well as most people believe that its accuracy is high probability of error is low. Likewise it is generally felt that it do things without fatigue.

On the other hands, it could be said that it is unfavorable for using pcs that have more negative effects on young children, because using computer make children isolate. Furthermore it is mostly argued that social interaction between individuals may be reduced. More over Most people point out that children become tired and dull. Besides it is universally held that it make them obese and immobility.

In a nutshell, according to what has been discussed, it appears to be more logical to say that using computer can have more positive effects on children, due to pcs have eased learning moreover using computer help speedy performance.