The level of satisfaction of workers depends on how they do their job, the occupation is not crucial

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing it. Other say that other factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The demand of company to recruit new employees push people to get job as soon as they graduate. Even though some of the people get the right job, the counterparts who do not get proper job still do it with heartfelt intention. That is the reason why I think the level of satisfaction of people doing their work depends on how they do their work rather than getting a proper one.

People start to enter school and finish their education in university so that they can get an occupation which match their interest. They can only be found in professional workers rather than usual employments, for instance, a doctor. Most doctor who already finish their studies in university have to work in the hospital or other medical facilities rather than working in office. Beside, their satisfaction towards their work in the hospital is not relied on their proper position only but the will to do the process of working also necessary.

Moreover, many people who just work and do not wonder whether their work position are good or bad have tendency to focus more in doing their job. For example, uneducated people try to work in any types of jobs so that they can earn money to live. Thus, their satisfaction of earning money rely on their competency to do the work.

In conclusion, people who enjoy their work the most are the one who feel more satisfaction than the people who do their work with the proper occupation. In fact, the uneducated people have shown how the satisfaction depends on the process of doing their work.