I would like to emphasize - all we have now resulted from the past

Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the

present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and

examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt, that past is the essential and basic component for all human being. Although some people think otherwise, offering "lets pass past". Nevertheless, all we have today is resulted form past. I do oppose to the statement, and strongly agree that past has influential and significant value and role for present. Scientific and technological improvements are best examples to prove my opinion.

Let's take scientists, like Einstein who had done a grate contribution in the field of mathematics. He invented new formulas by the help of which, modern scientists are able to solve different mathematical hard fractions and issues. Besides, with in correspondence with technology improvements, new formulas are implemented in modernized computing programs. We can not imagine modern life without fast and effective usage of different mathematical and statistical computations, which help people in specialized field and handle different problems faster and with high efficiency. Thus, the results are obvious; the successes and achievements scientists have today resulted from the past.

Secondly, past values can be implemented in present experience. We learn from past, and make fewer mistakes. For instance, from historical books and movies we learn not only about different cultures, but also about lifestyle and experience of famous and clever people. By implementing their behavioral manners, we make fewer mistakes. This gives us a chance to gain more practice and do fewer mistakes. Even more, our ancestors and parents who give us preliminary behavioral patterns and education that has got crucial importance in our entire life.

To conclude, I would like to emphasize, all we have now resulted from the past. What's more, there is no future without past. It may concern to as science, technology, so does the behavioral patterns as well.