Some literature state that the most factor of air pollution influenced by fuels.

Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

what other measures do you think might be effective?

Solving air pollution can be done by many ways. Some literatures state that the most factor of air pollution influenced by fuels. People argue that the government has to make an policy which the price of fuels would be increase. I personally agree that citizent must purchase petrol more than the normal cost. But, there is an alternative problem solving such as decline the number of cars.

Air pollution is the main problems that happened in many countries. It caused by road traffict in the city. Recetnly there are issue that the price of fuels would be increase. I believe it is the best way to solve the effect of greenhouses gases. For example, the UK goverment made policy which raises the price of petrol by 100%. This obligation aim to force the citizent to reduce of car fuels usage. An affordable cost of petrol make people like to drive and avoid to use buses. If the government increase the price of pertol, they will more prefer to use public transport rather than private transport. So, i think a good action that the cost of fuels must be raised.

Besides, there are other ways to solve air pollution such as reduce the number of cars. The car is the main resources that resulted greenhous gases. In this case, we can know how important of reducing the number of cars. Traffict jam produced amouth of harmful gases that can cause global warming, so reducing traffic jam is necessary to solving this problem. For example, the road traffict in London caused increasing the NO2 levels. The London government made policy to limit the local to use one car every household and apply car free day in the weekend. So, if the number of traffict reduced, the air pollution will be increased either.

In conclusion, there are many sollutions to solve the air pollution. I think the best sollution is by rising the cost of fuels. But, reducing the number of cars is more important to solve the air pollution.