"we must live in big city" -which is best palce to live small town or city?

TOEFL independent writing topic: Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reason and detail to support your idea.

In day today life, every small town going to became a city. Everyone is being aware about important of education, which become a major factor to swap small town to city. Use of advance technology has been makes able to people live on fast track. Even in village area people do farming (crops) by using advance technology like tractor, modified seeds, tested pesticides etc. But still in some area rate of development is poor. Therefore that area remains small town.

Small town have a scarcity of advance technology and development. In such place we also found less opportunity for job. In India most of small town has business of agriculture as a source of earning money. There is less development in such area due to lack of awareness about advance technology. Still people have happy life in such area. They can enjoy pollution free fresh air. They has own culture which is same as their ancestor, but not as modern generation. In small town people lives with a unity. They care for every person in small town. They know each other by face and by family's history. But they don't have acclimated with modern generation.

In big city, we can get every facility such as from knowledge of computer to advance treatment by doctors. We get quick service from any company about fault in their appliances. There is lot of opportunity of jobs and extra activity. We never feel free if we know better use of each and every opportunity. We can be aware about every advance technology which is most useful for our day today life. There is lot of benefit for living in city despite some disadvantage. We feel more crowd in city as compare to small town. People are hasty concerning to their job. We also feel lot of air pollution, traffic, noises in city. But it is all due to fast life of city. As compare to rate of progression of city this disadvantage is negligible.

I like this fast life of city. I can get lot of facility which might be unavailable in small town. I can get more opportunity in my life if I shall live in big city. There are lots of benefits for live city as compare to live in small town as mentioned above. But it is important that we live in city despite we should not forget our culture.

Hence if we want to live with generation of 21st century, then we must live in big city.