to low- cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. Is it a positive or negative?

The advent of low-cost airlines had significantly facilitated for many individuals. Despite acknowledging that potential environment challenge have associated with the development of society, I do believe that this trend had substantially benefited for individuals, societies, and global economics

Undoubtedly, the surge in across-border tourism have the potential to exacerbate environment issues. This is primarily due to relevance to airline tourism, which consumed the substantial amount of fossil fuels and released the significant volumes of harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, nitrogen monoxide into the atmosphere. The consequences included the rapid depletion of natural resources and the escalation of the air pollution levels, which posed threats on the balance of ecosystem.

Despite the valid environmental concerns, the benefits from arising international travelling are far-reaching and sustainable. At an individual level, those who explore various countries have the diverse way of life, custom and cultural. This impressive experience will broaden their horizon and foster cultural empathy and understanding, discover new opportunities for talent and job. From broader societal perspective, international tourism leads to fewer conflicts causing from cultural differences. Finally, the economic benefits derived from it cannot be overlooked. The expenditure from the tourists for services, including fights, accommodation, dinning, transportation, generating revenue for local economic.

In conclusion, despite several environmental disadvantages, accessibility of oversea travel should be embrace as positive development for individual growth, societal harmony, economic prosperity.