About Malaysia's problems

Every country has it own problem, for example, Iraq/Iran is facing a terrible war, Africa is facing poverty, and Indonesia is dealing with riot. Malaysia is also has it own problems but not so severe compare with those countries. Malaysia is a multi-racial country with many native tribes. As everyone will be curious, how we are living in one shade with peace and harmony.

Although, in Malaysia we seem to be very peaceful but there is small problem that need to solve. Indians, the least population in Malaysia. They have some wish that only listed but not in action. Besides, some of the wish can improve the quality of the Indian community.

That is, intake of Indian students in local university should be increase; therefore, quality of Indian teens can be improved. Nowadays Indians are those who involve in crime activity. Main reason cause by poverty of student and their parents are illiterate; this make student does not have qualified to learn about the world around them. If this problem goes on, there will be no perfect leader in 20 years later.

Lastly but not least, Indians are the majorities that suffer in the circle called economical crisis. This to due because some of Indians in these circle do not have permanent job, even they has one but the salary or income that they receive "leads" them in difficulty to handle their family members. This makes them to drop their child in orphanage. To solve this issue Government should increase work capability in local or private sector also a skill training camp in for youths.

In the end, Malaysia will be reflected by other county. This lead Malaysia to go further in Asia, why not in worldwide. Soon we will reach our 2020 vision that was introduced by the former Malaysia, Mahathir during the tabling of the Sixth Malaysia Plan in 1991. In addition, our one Malaysia concept announced by our Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak on September 16, 2008 is going on in its success.

Salam Satu Malaysia.