Male & female equal in universities; Different subjects according to the gender

University should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the evidence of developing countries, the number of students with various subjects in the university are far higher but the major factor is equal demand in the field of different subjects. It is difficult to keep parity of every subject for the administration in university. However, In my view, students both male and female should have entitled to access in every subject rather than being an equal number of genders in every subject.

It is undoubtedly true universities are now full of crowded in order for the need of their preferable subject. Therefore, most of the students often prefer most demanding subject like medicine course, psychology course and so on. In that case, administration assesses the quality of the students, which is good judgement in order to empower equally both male and female. Female or male will be the candidate for a course by the selection procedure. If maintained parity, brighten male or female students may go out of estimate.

On the other hand, there are a good number of subjects which are always dominated by the females, art and design course and nursing course are the example. If the administration wants to fill up these fields by the males but remains vacant at the last. Different subjects have sundry demand according to the gender allocation. But every student gets provided the same opportunities.

In conclusion, I believe that students should not be deferred only by looking gender, if a diligent student can exhibit his or her quality, it would be wrong to deprive someone even with good experience.