Ielts Writing task 2 - mandatory contribution to the society?

Please give me score if you can

The prompt says: Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

incentives methods to community contribution

Nowadays, contribution to society plays an essential role in our life. It is suggested that a diversity people hold the view that unpaid community works ought to be an integral part of high school curriculum. From my point of view, I completely agree with invigorating charitable services

By engaging in these social activities, life skills will be built up from such a young age, students will have more opportunities to improve their communication skills by contacting with others from distinguishing culture, distinct locations, also teamwork skills. Rather than allocating time to digital equipment such as smart phones, television, gaming consoles, ... adolescent obtain how to manage their schedule, gain their organizational expertise. These skills learned by doing non-profits services are more likely valuable experiences either their career path or tertiary education.

This is widely accepted notion that if people participate in the philanthropic organization, they will appreciate their own life. It is endorsed that helping the poor or disabled people, not only they will know how to be empathetic, and possess compassion, but also they gain their respect towards works and money as it is not easy to earn and are more likely to spend it more practically

In my opinion, it is plausible that unpaid community activities provide numerous benefits, by being an asset in CV or enhancing employability and training sympathy. Nevertheless, we should balance reasonably between time do those works and school lessons, avoiding messing up.

In conclusion, I think It is a good idea. I hope this program will be put into action for high schools/ colleges shortly