IELTS 2. Marriage is serious problem for massive inhabitant especially at elderly age

Living Alone in Society

In this globalization era, marriage is serious problem for massive inhabitant especially elderly age. Majority of people are choosing choice to live without making commitment. I argue that several reasons influence it such us financial, self-confident and circumstance and it give not only positive but also negative impacts to the community.

Recently, a largely number of citizens have tendency to live without couple doe to some statements. Firstly, financial is the common reason why they do not want to married, according to the research which are conducted in Stanford University in 2015 released that in the married life, people need twice as much as their income in the alone situation. Secondly, some of them are not confident to share their real behavior to their couple. Finally, they live in the circumstances which do not care about each other, while in part of this word, that is more common than others. In short, those are several reasons why in this era elderly people in the single status.

On the other hand, this phenomenon can give good and bad implications to the society. It is going to the right side when they have much time to join in charity event for helping each other and they also can maximize their focus on their job for improving the economy of the society members. In contrast, this kind of status becomes bad impulse to their circumstances because the population of humans decreased gradually and it is like the illness which can very easy to persuade another person to follow this status.

To sum up, it is evident that some cases influence the person to choose his status. Although some advantages gain from this, it also leads to the drawbacks in the society. I hope that in the future, humans and official pay more attention on this situation to keep population of humans in the world.