Men vs women are not equally suited for many tasks

Men vs Women talents

Men and Women are equally suited for many tasks .their inherent physical differences makes them different from each other and makes us to think that women are suitable to less tasks while Men to many tasks.

In ancient days women are confined to household tasks .As men believed that Women cannot do any tasks except household. In stone age men used to do hazardous tasks such as hunting dangerous animals and Women used to hunt small animals.In medieval period Women started doing other tasks otherthan household tasks.

modern age witnessed a dramatic change in women doing more tasks than men .Women such as Indhiragandhi,Kalpanachawla,and kiranbedi achieved sucess and fame in their repective fields .Today women are competing with men in various fields and giving challenges to men.

In modern age Men also taking part of household tasks such as cooking,baby care etc when their wifes are on work.Skill is important attribute in today's world and is deciding factor of doing tasks. some people have skills to do multiple tasks at a time.Men with cooking skills have becoming chefs in most reputed hotels.Some persons with more skills such as

To sum up Men and Women are equally suited for many tasks .Skill is only important to judge a person whether he/she suits for many tasks or not but not gender discrimination