Miss Indonesia Wins Best National Costume at Miss Universe 2014

A prestigious event that annually occur in different countries. One of those misses came from Indonesia is Elvira Devinamira. She has winner the public vote in the assessment of the best national costume. Model that from Indonesia is wearing a wing outstanding ensemble. Wing ensemble is designed to represent the famous Borobudur Temple in Indonesia. Purpose built to promote a calm spiritual that life.

When given the opportunity to give a little speech by host Thomas Roberts, Elvira Devinamira ranted about excess baggage fees and how expensive it would be to ship the costume. There are five contestants were placed on the national costume competition. Miss Argentina, Valentina Ferrer with theme Iguazu Falls. Miss Canada, Chanel Beckenlehner use with theme Poutine. Miss India, Noyonita Lodh use with theme represent women from their own country. Miss Germany, Josefin Donat, Miss Germany's graffiti-style outfit is inspired by the 25th anniversary of the Berlin Wall falling, and she carried balloons also, which I think might be cheating a little bit. Miss Argentina placed in the overall pageant's top 10, and both Miss India and Miss Indonesia placed in the top 15.