Moving to a New Place or Just Staying in One Favorite Place? The first option is more exciting.

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

In the bygone era, inhabitant always lived in the same area during their existence. Nowadays, they frequently immigrate to another place and occupy in some distinct locations in their living. However, these are concern that these have merit effects. In my opinion, the benefits are greater than the drawbacks we receive.

Some populations believe that moving to the new place brings a bad impact to them. To begin, there is a lot of stress when citizens have planned to move to your new house. They have to pack all of their stuffs and goods. Fortunately, nowadays, there are so many hired moving services to help people move all of their stuffs to their new house. Then, for the individuals who cannot adapt easily to the new neighborhood and they are too shy to meet new neighbor, it will be a serious problem for them. Next, before inhabitant move, they have to clean all of the parts of their old house, I think it is a complicated matter to do. So, it will make people tired and dizzy.

However, there are also several reasons why people move to the different areas during their lifetime and they believe there are more benefits for human being. Firstly, a new home, new place, and new athmosphere bring new opportunities and new spirit for individual. Citizens can leave their problems and get away from it, so they can refresh their mind. In addition, when mankinds move to the new region, they will meet new relation, so it is good for them to catch new challenge for a better life. Moreover, for example, when they move to the another country, they will face new culture, foreign language, and learn about foreign tradition, it will be good for their experience and improve their knowledge.

To conclude, despite there are any disadvantages of moving to the new place, I argue that the advantages of living in a different area are more pleasure than staying in the same place. Also, the citizens are not bored with the similiar situation.