IELTS2 - it is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up

It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up.

Do you agree or disagree?

parenting and nourishing kids

As parents, knowledge about nourishing kids is very important. Especially, currently, many people get married in the young age. Hence, I totally agree if fossils taking course about be good parents.

Firstly, look the number of young people get married early, it will be worry with their relation by the time. With their age, is not easy to manage and organized their household. Therefore, the number of divorce often increase, following the number of young person get married early. For a example, mostly my friends who fast married have broken home. This happened, because their knowledge about parenting is less. So, training course about the issue is nice for them especially for both of young father and mother.

Secondly, through this training we can reduce the number of promiscuity, because several oldsters are amateur become father and mother actually. It means, too fast become graybeard, in the deep explanation, they have not ready with their knowledge, their experience, their mental and others. All of it have to prepared early, the one way is through this training course. As is there this course, we hope can tackle this issue or minimalist the number of it. so that, attending the training course is pivotal to do.

To conclude, become parents are not easy, so we have to prepare all things about household. I suggest to government to make new rule about this problem and collaborate with oldster to parenting and nourishing their kids. The last, I hope except to handle this problem, the number of broken home will happen reduction.