What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and how to minimize the bad effects?

Nowadays, many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.

What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize to bad effects?

Some people in the world have a lot of access to computers on a massive and children playing computer games in bulk. In my perspective playing computer games give a negative effect, such as make children lazy to learn and become addictive. As for some ways to minimize the negative impacts such as the limit for children to playing games, and not make children to accustom with playing games from childhood.

Playing games too often make the children become lazy to learn, because the dependence of children playing games will make an intensity of the study go down, and time that is supposed to learn to be used to playing the games so that children will tend to be lazy. It will also a result achievement children become ugly and make eyes the children pain because too often in front of the computer then eventually have to wear glasses.

In terms of the solution to minimize the negative effect by this means to limit the children in playing computer games, and not make children familiarize themselves playing games from childhood. Because if it is a habit difficult to remove, but also parents should give a special ban to children. For examples do not give pocket money when the school grades are bad, or should playing computer games if the school grades are good.

To sum up, in some countries children are playing games too often will make to dependence and the children become lazy also do not want to learn. In addition to minimizing demerit impact by the means of imposing the limit on children playing games and also make the children not to habituate to playing games. I would suggest parents to give more attention to their children since the influence of the parents is very important to the growth of children.