'Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park' - MY FAVORITE PLACE

My favorite place

Each person will be attracted to somewhere because of some reasons like beautiful landscape, unforgettable memory or good services. For me, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park is one of the most interesting and beautiful places in my mind. In addition, it is also the most important place to me because it is place which keep sweet memory in my love. Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park is a special place which inspire the confidence in my life.

The first thing makes me attracted by Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park is naturally beautiful landscape. Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park is the place where the various kinds of rare birds and evergreen flora converge. Gaudy birds usually stand on branches of trees to twitter and their different melody mix together to make a harmony music. Furthermore, chairs in the park are rounded by many kinds of plant. Each kind of plant has a distinctive beauty, different color, all of them make a beautiful garden with full of colors. Another thing, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park put many statues with high artistic merit. Thus, it is clear that they contribute a special part to make an outstanding point for park and attract people's concern. Moreover, from park i can enjoy a view of quiet Perfume River and dreamy Truong Tien bridge. Especially, at night Truong Tien bridge change many colors of lights and it makes me have strange feelings. I think that all my problems and fears will go away when i stand here. All in all, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park's harmony beauty of scenery makes it become a favorite place in my mind.

Memory from my first love is the second reason why i consider Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park as my special place. I have a story related to this park. When i come here, past events sweep across my memory. On the last night of Hue festival two years ago, it is the first time i had chance to enjoy performance of firework with my lover. That night when i said that " I'm really want to watch firework because i have never seen it in reality", he and i come here by bicycle. We sat closely on stone chair and enjoyed firework together. At that time, i am very happy. Now, i'm really remember this feeling when i come here. I always want it to happen once more time but it is impossible because my love broke five months ago. In my mind, i did not want to have a broken love. However, everything could not follow my wish and it happened. I cannot protest it. In conclusion, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park keep my green memory Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park's about first love so i will love it forever.

To sum up, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park plays an important role in my heart because of its landscape and my first love's memory. It usually recalls my memory each time i come here. Furthermore, i also feel comfortable when i am deep in natural scenery. I hope that Nguyen Dinh Chieu Park will become the favorite place of many people and it will put an important part in my mind forever.

WELCOME ALL COMMENTS!!! (@_@)