Non-scientific subject is not important?

Some educationalists argue thet non-exam arts-based subjects, such as music, drama, art and craft, should be compulsory in the secondary-school curriculum. They believe that activities such as these can improve overall academic performance.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

being an expert without learning Non-scientific subjects

Everyone has their own talent, either on art, sport, or the others. That's why many people say that to be an expert one, children should put more attention on practical subject based on their aptitude, because there beliefs that is non-sense to teach children with lack of artistic talent to involve in art classes at school. In my view, I tend to agree with this notion due to several strong reason.

Children will be happier to repeat the subject which they are very likely than the the others. That's why, to make them focus on one skill in particular art, it should be connected with their aptitudes. Moreover, art is emotion which need deeply imagination to create an outstanding compotion. Because of that, to be an art expert, children skill should improve at the begining of their ages. So, they will learn to feel deeply more and more. Additionaly, only person with peacefull condition who has a big possibility to design a luxury product. So, it's clear that developing skill by the aptitudes becoming so essential.

In the other hand, there also artist who have a good painting, but starting to learn art in school without an art aptitude before. This is because they have a big strong-willing to try and try. Unfortunately, there only a small portion of people in the world could be like this.

To sum up, it is true that there is an expert artist today who start painting and drawing without aptitudes. It means that someone's tallent can be improve by the time. But, it will be better for focusing children based on their aptitude to build up a perfect art product due to the fact that they will have a big impression on it.