Numerous people have a tendency to play at least 1 hour a day - Technologies

Some people think that governments should spend as much money

as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other

people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more

basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use

specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Computer technology has become the part of our life since it first released. It has holistically altered our life in a positive way. This essay will prove why the government must spend money on computer technologies.

In these days, people tend to utilize or rely on computer's technology more and more. In fact, It has completely facilitated our life. Especially, when it comes to communication's technology. It was a tough time when people did not possess such technologies such as emails and Facebook . Imagine yourself, how much money did they spend on phone during that time. Obviously, it was a huge bill. Furthermore, it can be cut off in any time. In other words, it is not stable and fast at all. As a consequence, once the communication's technologies stepped in, abundance of people commence to use it due to its efficient. However, it has some drawbacks. Since, nothing is perfect in this world. It has numerous of bugs and errors. Sometimes many people start complaining about it. However, as time goes by, those unexpected errors are still solving. Since, the government does not allot sufficient amount of money on it.

In terms of computer games, it statistically showed that numerous people have a tendency to play at least 1 hour a day. Consequently, improving games' technologies is also pivotal. It can relieved people's stress and anxiety. Moreover, a large group of people desire to entertain with the higher quality of the game each day. To clarify it, after a long day of working hard. Clearly, you want to indulge as much as you can. Hence, playing an updated game will be a solution for you. Since you do not want to amuse with outdated games over and over.

Aforementioned reasons examine that it is imperative for the government spending as much money as possible on technologies. For the reason that, it has made our life much more easier. Moreover, it can help us to get rid of useless daily stresses.