Obesity problem should be tackled by applying health diet and doing exercise regularly.

Please give me some suggestion and score for this writing. Thanks in advance

Obesity is now a major global epidemic. What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

One of big worldwide problems is overweight. This epidemic should be tackled through applying health diet and doing exercise regularly.

Nowadays, obesity becomes a common problem experiencing by many people because of some reasons. Firstly, based on medical research in America, consuming unhealthy diet every day causes overweight in many Americans especially for young people in 2010. Fast food and coke drink can be the example of unhealthy diet they consumed. Even for the time being, many companies warn obesity to the people through coke bottle in America. Another reason why many people are overweight is because they do not have enough time to do exercise. Hectic days make many people only focus on their business without thinking about the importance of eating even exercising. Take a clear example in bankers' life. They spend time from morning until afternoon even sometimes late night for doing their assignment in the workdays. On the weekend, they must be tired and taking a rest all the day or staying at home only with their family. Consequently, they only have limited time in a week to join in some sorts of exercise activity. Therefore, unhealthy food and limited time of exercising are become the causes of this problem.

Furthermore, this problem can cause some detrimental effects, such as bullying and getting illness. Firstly, many young people are bullied by their friends at school since they have overweight bodies. As a result, their self-confident decrease dramatically. The next one is getting disease in terms of diabetes and heart attack. This health problem will limit their activities even the worst condition can be produced is death for the sufferers. In order to cope with obesity, those should change their life style starting from eating healthy diet and doing exercise regularly. Regulating food consumption is needed because body really needs protein, carbohydrate, vitamin, and water obtained by eating healthy food. Unfortunately, eating healthy diet is not complete without exercise. They should take time for doing it every day.

In brief, the big global problem in terms of obesity can be solved by applying healthy life style. The healthy life style can be showed in consuming healthy diet and conducting exercise frequently.