Office clothes are important, but the quality of work is crucial to the existence of an organisation

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the important things that must have many employees in the company in office-look clothes which they wear, but the quality of labor's working skill is important else than their appearance.

Nowadays, may organizations decide in order to their employees must have good-looking style because the labor's appearance shows the identity of the company, so it is right way if many companies have the certain rule which their employees must use smart dress in working area. However, I think it is not main feature to enterprise the identity of the company because the quality work of the labor is more important to show their name and work capability of the company rather than the suitable which they wear.

Some companies is entering the industrialization era, it means that the capability of work is more essential from other factors, like clothes-looking. The quality of labor's working shows more and less the rating of the organization because the skill can be measured and looked by other people who want to look job capacity of the industry. Some researchers illustrate that the identity of the industry can be looked from the work capacity of their employees and I think that it is right statement because the working style can determine the result of things which can be produced by the factory and also can be felt by the people who as their consumer in the real life.

All in all, I can conclude that the capability of employee's working as important as the suitable which the labors wear, while the quality of working is more essential rather than clothes. Finally, I just give suggest that it must balance between two factors above because it can improve the name of the organization and also it can be the right way towards modern industrialization.