The Old Issues : Gender and Education as Opposite of Globalisation Era.

As we know, The gender and education are some issues being able to be gotten in the some countries of the world, particularly in developing countries. Although it is not typically happened in the all of developing countries and even happened in some developed countries.

Commonly, In those some countries are peculiarly in the country which still hold their original cultures, differentiate between men and women into some things including in education. The men are more exclusive from women inside of education degrees. Surely, those ought be not occured in this modern era. All people in particular of women demand freedom and emancipation to be accepted on the cultures and customs of the society. It absolutely has to occur in our globalisation era. Preserving discrimination between women and men has been being wrong and opposite by spirit of freedom and globalisation era. Moreover, The discrimination is an irrelevant in education nowadays. Achivements to students should also depend on their skills and creations.

In the fact, there are some countries having realized similarity of gender in every side of their society's life such United Kingdom. UK as one of developed country in the world has the same huge number of students between males and females in their hight education level.

In conclusion, Gender and education are an old issue having to be erased in some old cultures, because the gender are opposite of freedom spirits. Man and women should have the same right in the acces of all unit in the life in particularly about education.