Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education is one of the hot topics throughout the last half decade which is concerned by everyone all over the world. It is argued that conventional education is unnecessary when e-learning is increasingly available and popular. From my point of view, I believe that conventional methods are important and can't be replaced by any learning methods, including e-learning.

On the one hand, virtual learning brings to the world, especially students, various positive effects. Firstly, this learning method helps everyone who can access education more easily than before. On the Internet, they have diverse documents about Mathematic, Literature, Science,... and they are free which can help students to decrease the fees for their education. Moreover, virtual learning is convenient for everyone. With the COVID-19 disease happening, virtual learning is one of the best ways and effective which helps students to continue their education at their school. While conventional classes can't do that.

On the contrary, traditional education has various things which can't be replaced by online learning. Firstly, there are some subjects such as Chemistry, Physics or science subjects, which require practice and complex tools. These subjects have knowledge and theories that are difficult to understand and practice is one of the good ways to help students better understand them. Furthermore, traditional classrooms also help increase interaction between teachers and students while online classes cannot do this. During the Covid-19 pandemic, many people have said that they feel lonely and lack of interaction with people and electronic devices and social networks are one of them, and online classes also make it difficult for them to interact with others. The same thing happens in the relationship between teacher and student

In conclusion, I think traditional education can't take the place of any different learning methods and not to mention e-learning.