Task 2 IELTS - Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly.

Topic

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others, value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Appearance is a mirror of someone's personality. Several companies or institutions recommend their workers to wear clothes impressively. Although half of people argue that looking of employees is not important, main point they can show their ability in the work business. I utterly believe that the skills of workers are prominent in the organization, while presentation from staff members are able to support them to gain a successful in their career.

First, getting dressed in the working appearance has not to be luxurious or exaggerate, but it has to be suited with the environment where the employees work. This makes them become convenient and enjoy their job also they have a fashionable style. For example, particularly the employees who face to face with customers or clients like receptionist, customer service or cashier. Certainly they prioritize their appearance in front of their clients. This aim to order to they are able to interlace communication well.

Nevertheless, some member of staff reckon different way which they just think how to goal the target from their organization. This is not wrong, yet it is unsuitable when they work in the tidy circumstance. For instance, a chef who wears untidy uniform, sure some guests will guess that he is going to same matter to his dish. However, this cannot be trusted full that a look in the in work area give an effect directly to his career.

In conclusion, an appearance of the employees is prominent for their job-career while other people state that skills are the most useful to boost the performance.