"How to be a parent"/ What makes a person an adult?

During my thirty years, I have learned a lot of things in my life, but an important thing is how to be a parent. For must folks , the parents have to feed the children with healthy food, , help them in their homework and provide them with good health insurance. Those are great things, but there is more to help children to be an adult than food and health insurance. For example, my friend John have tow sons . Even though they were provided with suitable teaching , organic food and covering health insurance, they are still adult children.there are many aspects to help the children to be an adult.

At the first , the parents have to help their adult child to be independent.When the child adult get a job , he/ she will be independent, because he going to earn money. He/ she can travel with a friend, and study in an university, adult child have to support their family by pay the rent of his/ her room. If child adult can not get a job. The parent have to support their child with essentials such as money to buy groceries or pay the bills, but the adult child should do some household chores . In short the parent have to help their child to be an adult by making him/her independent.

In addition, the parents have to encourage their children to move home.Then they have responsible. They should pay the rent the apartment, do errands ,and sufficient health insurance. For instance the oldest son of my teacher moved home. He became bigger than he was with his family. In sum, I think that if the child move home , he will be an adult.

Finally, a child will became an adult ,whether he/she study at the university. He have to do hard to pass the exams . It is big responsibility.

A student have to make plan to study , work , do homework,and get entertainment. For example , I was so lazy before I study in the university.I surprise in the new system of my college . Then my father help me by planning my time , so I did well. Now I am an entomologist in the university.

The child can be an adult by getting a job opportunities , moving home and studying at the university. I am sure your children life will be better if you help them in their life.