Should parents attend parenting training course?

It is necessary for parents to attend parenting course to bring their children up.

Do you agree or disagree?

the knowledge how to raise a child

One of the most noticeable factors which influence on children achievement is parents' knowledge. this is why some people argue that, it is good if parents join to parenting training course while the others say that it is unnecessary to follow. Personally, I think that parents should enroll the parenting training course since it has many advantages not only for them but also for their children.

Parents are the key factor which determines children's achievement. Parents are responsible to educate their children due to the fact that parents have to get involved to parenting course. By following that programme, parents could learn many things which connect with children improvement. For example, when they are merging that programme, they will be provided much information regarding common problem is related with children difficulty like learning process, then they also will learn about how to tackle that problem so that they will be easy to recognize their children problem, and they know what the best solution for that. As a result, children will get a proper result and good performance in the class.

However, for workers parents, it is difficult to join in parenting training course for they have no much time for that. They tend to concern on their work so that almost all their time is spent on working. Furthermore, they are more likely to hand over their children to school as school are responsible to educate the children due to the fact it is unnecessary for them to join the parenting course training.

All in all, I think that parents should be actively involved in particular course such the parenting training course since it could extent their knowledge about children improvement. They play big role to determine their children's achievement.