Some parents believe that the best treatment for children is bringing them to the childcare centre

Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some parents believe that the best treatment for children before they go to school is bringing them to the childcare centre. Others say relatives give a bigger impact on children development. While the child centre has well-skill staff capable of supervising the children, I am more likely to believe that family having close relation is the best way to nurture children as they are more trustful.

Employees of childcare centre have a good skill for surveillance the children. This is because childcare centre has been a lot of experience for nurture children. Besides, workers who had trained got much ability especially helps parents to take care their children. For example, there is a program child daycare in Jakarta, this place designed aims to attractive children for playing in that place and get some knowledge from teacher in there. It is true that some parents believed this place is a suitable spot for children.

On the other hand, relative's bond is better than childcare centre for accompany daily activity their children. The reason for this is that family are low respect to childcare, then decide to nurture by themselves. For example, based on data from the internet showed that 70% children are easy to be contaminated since pervasive disease from other children. It is noticeable that some parents want their children keep fit when childcare so that do not respect again.

In brief, even though childcare has a good track record to take care children with expert ability from their employee, this essay tend to be convinced to guide their children by themselves because the family has a close relationship. It is recommended that governments make a regulation about childcare center and supervise every detail in a month so that childcare will get parent's trustful.