Should parents give their children any social knowledge? Or they will get it just in school?

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society, other, however, believe that school is the place to leant this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern era some people think that parents are responsible to give their kids knowledge about society. This statement is true because the basic ability on children is from parents lessons. However, other place that young generation most to visit is school, so school also have to improve children's ability in social community.

First of all, it is essential for parents to make sure their children have a good social skill in daily life. In leisure time, especially on weekend often parents want to relax at home , but they need to realize that weekend is the best moment for parents to teach their kids. For example, if one of children in school have a birthday party, they kids should come to the party. Many ways for parents to develop children's social ability. It is awful for parents if they know their children is not good in social community.

On the other hand, school also important to lookout their student improvement. Many activities that student can participate. School should give priorities of social community knowledge. For instance, all student need to join the boys scout because there are a lot of thing that student will learn in boys scout activities, also will improve their problem-solving skill. Teacher should give a lesson about solving the problem in positive ways.

In conclusion, both of them, parents and school are the entry level of knowledge for children. it is better if parents and teachers have coordinate about student problems. So , they can develop their kids social ability in positive ways.