Should all people access advanced medical treatment? Yes ; IELTS

Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive.People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income.All people have the right to access the best medicine available.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to the surge in the cost of medicines and other medical services, many poor people are not able to take treatment even for their major ailments.In this essay i am going to agree to the opinion that medical interventions should be implemented not according to public's level of income. More over, all human being has the right to get the best medicines available now.

In current medical sector, there have been huge developments taking place by inventing new-new treatment methods. Some of the new modes of treatments such as bio-technology, genetic engineering are the best examples of these and many more experiments are daily carried out in the field of medicine.But majority of these advanced treatments are only afforded by financially sound citizens.When it comes to a large proportion of poor people,these technologies become futile.In many developing countries,poor people are dying of cancers and other major diseases due to the lack of treatments day by day.For instance, Chemotherapy and surgical procedures have become much more costlier than before.

The present condition should change in the field of medical treatment in a way that all people do access the ultimate mode of treatment in-dependent of their financial status.Some suggestions can be put forward to make it happen. Firstly the government should take serious concern in this matter and provide these treatment to the poor in a very convenient way. One another thing is that, by initiating insurance for all people and provide medical needs as many developed countries do.By this way we can save many poor families from getting more poor.Medical insurance should be mandatory for all citizens in the country can bring serious outcome in providing better treatments equally among the public.

In a nutshell,as a civilian all people have the right to treatment irrespective of their financial status. TO make it happen,the authority should take better initiatives and make our country free from all sorts of diseases in the coming future.