Some people believe that the best way to improve road safety is to ban the teenagers from traveling'

Some people belived that the best way to improve road safety is to ban the teenagers from travelling on the street.

To what extend do you argee or disagree? What is your opinion?

Teens as the main threat on roads?

A few individual think that the government prohibit the adolescents commuting on the street on a regular basic is considered the ideal methods in order to limit effectively the increase of accidents. From my point of view, I partly agree with the above statement for a few reasons which i am about to mention in this eassay.

First of all, I belived that a defficiency in awareness about traffic law of adolescent might breed a wide range of detrimental consequences. Teenagers who are regularly aggressive and even reckless do not adhere occationally traffic law, which witnessed in a listed action such as jaywalking, commuting on the street without helmet, crossing the red light and so on. If the autorities only allow citizens being complete mature as well as having silence commute on the street, it could make considerably a decrease in injury and fatality as a result of crash.

Howerer, I personally say that it is not the most effective way to put the brake on the growth of accident due to having other hundreds even thousands of reasons could lead to happen a crash at a slight or serious level. They typically are diver drinking alcohol, poverished infrastructure of road or quantity of commuters on the street. In addition, everyone involving adolescents and aldults has the right to commute on the street which included in civil right. Therefore, there are plenty of direct methods to diminish serious accidents, for example, the government could impose a few strict ban on traffict as a fine for people who break the traffic law together with incentivizing residents using public transport in lieu of private vehicle.

In conclusion, as I mentioned, adolescents are not the key factor causing the majority of crashes so that the goverment should ban reasonably laws in order to carry out possibly.