Many people believe that the increased interaction between nations through globalization

Currently, globalization is rapidly increased by numerous factors such as the Internet, air travel, trade, and popular culture. Several people believe that this phenomenon of increased interaction between nations through globalization is a good thing. Besides those ideas, other people think that this is a negative thing. In this essay, this view will shed light on previously my perspective.

On the one hand, the interaction between nations and globalization will lead to connecting knowledge, and data to people from all over the world. Firstly, when globalization is increasing, the Internet, and the availability and affordability of air travel have brought people from various cultures, countries, mother tongues, and geographical locations together. Moreover, students from all over the world make friends by joining academic events such as Models United Nations and the Global Conference of Young Parliamentarians. Secondly, globalization also facilitates the sharing of information, knowledge, expertise, and technological advancement. It is a good way to widen your knowledge and develop our countries. Along with the globalization process, more countries can export their products abroad such as vegetables, and high-tech devices. This leads to economic growth, and prosperity and makes this universe far more beautiful.

On the other hand, globalization will cause an identity crisis in their cultures and languages, especially among younger people. When younger people experience globalization, they use different languages to communicate and they are restricted from using their mother tongue in their daily lives even if they miss their first languages. Globalization causes global homogenizaleading leading to the loss of cultural identity and traditional values. Globalization can exacerbate inequality and poverty. It means it only benefits wealthier countries and multinational corporations while leaving poorer countries behind. Along with those ideas, national security will be worse, and people in those countries can be more negatively affected by bad information from the Internet. This can lead to serious consequences such as countries will be dominated.

In conclusion, globalization has both adverse and beneficial sides. If we use globalization well, that will be a good thing and vice versa. Moreover, people's awareness is also a decisive factor to say that globalization is a good or bad thing.