Some people believe that online learning will replace traditional classroom in near future.

Some people believe that online learning will replace traditional classroom in near future. To what extent do you agree.

With advances in modern technology and technology dominating many of our jobs, there is a threat that online teaching will replace conventional classroom teachings. Although technology has brought massive changes, but it won't be able to provide the classroom learning experience.

Traditional classroom provides better quality of education. Firstly, it enables students to have one-to-one interaction with their teacher, allowing them to ask questions and get an instant feedback about their work from their teachers. For instance, if a student is stuck on a math problem, they could directly ask it from their teacher. Secondly, in-class teaching allows teachers to evaluate weaker areas of students and work on it. Most importantly, students study in an environment which encourages learning and fosters their focus. Thus, face-to-face learning allows better communication between students and teachers, thereby improving education.

The in-class way of teaching provides students with better interpersonal skills. Students can interact with other students, allowing them to improve their communication skills. In addition, the classroom improves student confidence. For example, in-classroom students often ask to present their ideas in front of the whole class or present a speech which makes them confident. Hence, traditional classrooms provide better opportunities for students to groom themselves.

To conclude, although online learning provides ease and makes learning accessible, it can never replace the traditional schooling system due to its limitations.

Can anyone provide a feedback, and rate my essay for ielts band.

I need to score atleast 6.5 in ielts and writing is one my biggest weaker area. I fear a lot when it comes to writing, I had always avoided writing. I waste too much time in thinking while writing and it took me weeks to write even a short essay like above. Can anyone provide ways how can I overcome my fear, and improve my writing in a limited time as my test on 24th November.