IELTS ESSAY Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid commu

dumi~I hope you can help me with this essay again~~thanks a lot ~~~any advise is highly appreciated ~~~

topic: Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit the teenagers and the community as well. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion

When it comes to voluntary community work, some assert that adolescents are supposed to do unpaid words in community, which can bring huge benefits to both themselves and community. Basically, I agree with that.

Evidently, occupying their free time with paid-free community works, in turn, benefits those young volunteers. Firstly, the valuable experience which propel them to be more competent in future work, from communicating with others which equip them with social skills to cooperating with professionals which enrich their knowledge. Furthermore, assisting others in society makes them form a sense of fulfillment and happiness. Lastly, employers are now far more willing to recruit who have been engaged in voluntary jobs. Therefore those first-hand experiences eventually become their superiority.

Moreover, community is also the beneficiary from teenager's working. This point can be emphasized by the fact that budget for paying employees to do jobs-from looking after orphan in orphanage to attending senior in home elderly to teaching pupils in rural countryside-is cut down.

Nevertheless, it is not to say that all their precious spare time ought to be spent on extra community work. Indeed, young students must strive to get diploma in the circumstance of increasingly cut-throat competition, and they also need time to rest when being exhausted. However, for the sake of the whole community profit and their own interest, they are encouraged to make the most of their time to do moderate unpaid job.

On the whole, my view id that it is desirable for teenagers to do no paying community work, based on the aforementioned argument.