Writing task 2: Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life.

The trend of getting married and having children later in life has become popular in many countries around the world, especially the developed ones, as there are numerous excuses for this choice including the economy and the change in perspectives. While many people still choose to have babies early before turning thirties, I believe that having children later has its own beneficial outcomes in compare with its downsides.

There are underlying reasons leading to the decision to have children later in their life. Firstly, compiling with the developing economy, young people choose to live alone to enhance their life's quality instead of committing in a relationship with another person and having baby with he or she. Not having a child will be a motivation for them to keep achieve another career's ladder, especially women, who have taken at least 2 years to pregnancy and born a baby until fully recover from mental and physical health. Secondly, the cost of raising a child is extremely expensive, especially in the large city. The modern parents want to devote their time for careers to establish the good financial fundamentals before willing to having children. The more experiences and financial knowledges they have, the better parents they will be.

While there are many diversing views about the appropriate time to having the baby, the advantages of having baby later in our life is really prominent. When the mother mature enough to get pregnancy, this can create a strong and healthy body for the baby to grow up until laboring. Mothers have time to update more knowledge about giving birth or breast-feeding... Furthermore, instead of lacking the caring to the children, the mature parents will have more responsibilities and experiences in raising a child and also can guide the children to be the president of the country in the future.

In conclusion, given the reason that the advantage of having children later in life outweigh the disadvantages, many young parents decide to wait to the right time to have the baby so they can prepare the most beautiful things for their children.